post by wpcadmin |

Directors

DIRECTORS

Welsh Pony and Cob Society of Canada
Unit 3-B,  119 Perry Street, Port Perry, Ontario  L9L 1S6

Phone:  905-985-9247
Fax:  905-985-9841
e-mail  welshponyandcobsociety@bellnet.ca

Alberta

Brenda Harder
Coyote Run, RR 3
Ponoka, Alberta T4J 1R3
Phone : 403-782-0229
e-mail: coyoterunwelsh@gmail.com

Lea Kroll
Box 982, Stn Main
Cochrane, Alberta T4C 1B1
Phone: 403-932-4131
e-mail: okkroll@gmail.com

Stacey Schaber
RR 2, Site 2, Box 18
Olds, Alberta T4H 1P3
Phone: 403-507-9242
e-maiil: sschaber@xplornet.com

British Columbia

Holly Pottinger
12555 Skillhorn Road
Telkwa, BC V0J 2X0
Phone: 250-846-5633
e-mail: ntfarm2@yahoo.ca

Jessie James
1462 White Road
Nanaimo, BC V9X 1N2
Phone: 250-722-0170
e-mail: pony@shaw.ca

Manitoba

Margaret Allen
Box 143
Glenella, MB R0J 0V0
204-352-4324
margallen@xplornet,com

Ontario

Mary Cork
758 Con. 6, Woodhouse
RR 5
Simcoe, ON N3Y 4K4
Phone: 519-426-2422
Fax: 519-426-2422
e-mail: tyandaga@kwic.com

Ontario – continued

Peter Dagenais
10 Stalwart Industrial Drive
P.O. Box 352
Gormley, Ontario L0H 1G0
Phone: 289-338-3888
e-mail: peter@graphicsolutions.ca

Rose Reid
8300 Ashburn Road
Ashburn, ON L0B 1A0
Phone: 905-260-6551
email:
reidellfarms@ontariohighspeed.ca

Kelly Simpson
9825 Ashburn Road
Ashburn, ON L0E 1N0
Phone : 905-434-9529
e-mail: ksimpson@orianafinancial.comQuebec

Quebec

Annie Demers
591 Chemin Craig
Danville, QC J0A 1A0
Phone: 819-839-2413
e-mail: perrly1212@hotmail.com

Saskatchewan

Louise Saunders
Box 117
Borden, SK S0K 0N0
Phone : 306-997-4912
Fax : 306-997-4911
e-mail : ls@littleloon.ca

OFFICERS:

President:
Annie Demers

Vice-President:
Lea Kroll

Secretary:
Dani-Lynne Rutschke

Treasurer:
Ray Dabrowski
119 Perry Street, Unit 3-B
Port Perry, ON L9L 1S6
Phone: 905-985-9247
e-mail:
welshponyandcobsociety@bellnet.ca

Executive Committee
Annie Demers
Lea Kroll
Mary Cork
Peter Dagenais
Stacey Schaber

C.L.R.C. Representatives
2019: Annie Demers / Mary Cork
2020: Lea Kroll / Brenda Harder

Equine Canada Rep.
Dani-Lynne Rutschke
P.O. Box 3928
Olds, AB T4H 1P6
Phone: 403-994-2042
e-mail: dd_ruts@hotmail.com

Newsletter Editor
Nancy Leask
66 Ault Cres.
Brooklin, ON
L1M 2G7
Phone: 905-449-6788
e-mail: leaskn@rogers.com

Webmaster
Kelly Simpson

Facebook
Melissa Saunders